What happens to my code at project deletion?¶
If you no longer need to analyze a project with SymfonyInsight, edit your
project configuration and click on the big red
Delete project button at the
end of that page.
Beware that after pushing the delete button, your source code, alongside any project configuration and all your past analysis and reports, will be securely and permanently deleted from our servers in less than 10 minutes.
In addition, if you remove a private project from SymfonyInsight, you can also delete the SymfonyConnect SSH keys from your GitHub account, to prevent SymfonyInsight from ever accessing your source code in the future.